Leiding

Pinkels


Marie de Winne

mariedewinne@gmail.com

+32 471 41 42 09


Matthias Ockers

ockers.matthias@gmail.com

+32 472 69 98 19


Stijn Michiels

stijn-michiels@hotmail.com

+32 497 36 32 49


Speelclubs


Margot Van Hove

Margotvanhove@gmail.com

+32 475 47 83 82


Suzanne De Naghel

Suzanne.de.naghel@gmail.com

+32 493 11 08 31


Jacob Sas

jacob.sas@telenet.be

+32 492 66 00 08


Bas Snyers

Bassnyers@gmail.com

+32 471 83 86 04


Rakwi’s


Céleste Maveau

celestemaveau@hotmail.com
+32 495 47 76 04

Luna Bruneau

lunabruneau@hotmail.com

+32 468 13 76 55


Anna Hautekeete

Anna.hautekeete@gmail.com
+32 474 17 73 77

Lorenzo Vandorpe

Lorenzo.vandorpe@gmail.com
+32 468 27 46 97


Tito’s


Victoria Goethals

victoriagoethals01@gmail.com

+32 491 45 54 86


Cesare Smeyers

Smeyerscesare@gmail.com

+32 490 39 86 07


Keti’s


Quinten Ockers

quinten.ockers@gmail.com

+32 491 02 44 67


Thomas Van Quaethem

thomas.van.quaethem@hotmail.com

+32 474 52 33 45


Aspi’s


Michiel Dossche

Dossche.michiel16@gmail.com
+32 498 62 18 12

Robbe Orye

Orye.robbe@gmail.com

+32 497 20 79 66