Leiding

Pinkels


Marie de Winne

mariedewinne@gmail.com


Matthias Ockers

ockers.matthias@gmail.com


Stijn Michiels

stijn-michiels@hotmail.com


Speelclubs


Margot Van Hove

Margotvanhove@gmail.com


Suzanne De Naghel

Suzanne.de.naghel@gmail.com


Jacob Sas

jacob.sas@telenet.be


Bas Snyers

Bassnyers@gmail.com


Rakwi’s


Céleste Maveau

celestemaveau@hotmail.com

Luna Bruneau

lunabruneau@hotmail.com


Anna Hautekeete

Anna.hautekeete@gmail.com

Lorenzo Vandorpe

Lorenzo.vandorpe@gmail.com

Tito’s


Victoria Goethals

victoriagoethals01@gmail.com


Cesare Smeyers

Smeyerscesare@gmail.com


Keti’s


Quinten Ockers

quinten.ockers@gmail.com


Thomas Van Quaethem

thomas.van.quaethem@hotmail.com


Aspi’s


Michiel Dossche

Dossche.michiel16@gmail.com

Robbe Orye

Orye.robbe@gmail.com