Leiding

Pinkels


Alexander Sas

sasalexander1@gmail.com

Bijnaam: Alex

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Victoria Goethals

 

victoriagoethals01@gmail.com

Bijnaam: Vici

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Quinten Ockers

quinten.ockers@gmail.com

Bijnaam: Winterkind, Quinty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Céleste Maveau

 

celestemaveau@hotmail.com
Bijnaam: Cé

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Speelclubs


Anna Hautekeete

 

Anna.hautekeete@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marie De Winne

mariedewinne@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Robbe Orye

 

Orye.robbe@gmail.com

Bijnaam: Robbedoes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Luna Bruneau

lunabruneau@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rakwis


Stijn Michiels
stijn-michiels@hotmail.com

Bijnaam: Stino Vermicelli

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bas Snyers

Bassnyers@gmail.com

Bijnaam: Bassien Bassleader

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Margot Van Hove

 

Margotvanhove@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Michiel Dossche

 

Dossche.michiel16@gmail.com

Bijnaam: Mihil, Dossche

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tito’s

 

 


Matthias Ockers

 


ockers.matthias@gmail.com

Bijnaam: Matto, Matti

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cesare Smeyers

 


Smeyerscesare@gmail.com

Bijnaam: Cees, Ceeske

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Laure de Winne

lauredewinne@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Keti’s


Jacob Sas

jacob.sas@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Suzanne De Naghel

Suzanne.de.naghel@gmail.com

Bijnaam: Suzy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Thomas Van Quaethem


thomas.van.quaethem@hotmail.com

Bijnaam: Van Latem, Thompevent